r

I updated my website, including the Days of Our Lives page.
In April of 2008, I started writing alternative storylines for Days of Our Lives and posting them on the NBC fan boards. Originally it was only to protest the bad writing. However, it became so popular that I kept it going. Many people suggested that I apply for the head writer gig. After cleaning it up I send in my script to the executive producers. Luckily I didn’t get it. If I had I would have missed out on the wonderful life path I am now on. Although some of the “episodes” are a little rough, they are still a good read. I never spent more than a couple of hours on any one of them. I was told that I should fix them to make them look more professional. But why? For me, Days of Our Lives is in the past. My future lies ahead. Hopefully, it will include working with many of the talented actors and actresses that I admire

http://www.theresachaze.com/DaysofOurLives.html

http://www.theresachaze.com/DaysofOurLives.html

